Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LiFe Is PoETrY
27 novembre 2005

¤¤ Because of you ¤¤

I will not make the same mistakes that you did ...

I will not let myself, cause my heart so much misery ...

I will not break the way you did, you fell so hard

I've learned the hard way to never let it get that far ...

kellyclarkson_behindthesehazeleyes003_0001

Because of you, I never stray too far from the sidewalk ...

Because of you I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt ...

Because of you, I find it hard to trust, not only me but everyone around me

Because of you ... I am afraid ...

Because of you, I try my hardest just to forget everything ...

Because of you, I don't know how to let anyone else in ...

Because ... of you ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
M
Bises...bon retour...et mots à venir j'espére...
L
De retour ... je suis contente<br /> bvises amicale..
Y
J'aDoRe KeLLy ClArKsOn, Et PlUs PaRtIcUlIeReMeNt CeTTe ChAnSoN tRoP éMoUvAnTe... EllE mE fAiS pLeUrEr... <br /> TrEs BoN cHoIx... :)<br /> ++
LiFe Is PoETrY
Publicité
Publicité